GATC Blog (303) 770-2582 Member Accounts Request Information

Club Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Executive Team

Name Position Phone Email
Paula Neubert President / General Manager 303-770-2582 x309 paulan@GreenwoodATC.com
Barbara Lubbers Assistant General Manager 303-770-2582 x317 barbaral@GreenwoodATC.com
Dan Gray Chief Financial Officer 303-770-2582 x310 dan@GreenwoodATC.com
Craig Morgan Executive Director of HR 303-770-2582 x319 craigm@GreenwoodATC.com
J. Madden Managing Partner 303-999-2924
Gene Scholl VP of Maintenance and Facilities 303-770-2582 x307 genemaint@GreenwoodATC.com

Business Team

Name Position Phone Email
Danielle Battles Club Ambassador 303-770-2582 x300 danielleb@GreenwoodATC.com
Erin Klatskin Member Accounts 303-770-2582 x313 erink@GreenwoodATC.com
Alex Warren Staff Accountant 303-770-2582 x390 alexw@GreenwoodATC.com
Joe Terry IT Engineer 303-770-2582 x321 joet@GreenwoodATC.com
George Twombly Club Ambassador 303-770-2582 x300 georget@GreenwoodATC.com
Tesa D'Ardenne Admin Asst 303-770-2582 x322 tesad@GreenwoodATC.com

Membership Team

Name Position Phone Email
Sheri Warren Director of Sales and Retention 303-770-2582 x320 sheri@GreenwoodATC.com
Paul Schoenberg Membership Advisor 303-770-2582 x306 pauls@GreenwoodATC.com
Charles West Membership Advisor 303-770-2582 x351 charlesw@greenwoodatc.com
Drew Overholser Membership Advisor / Yoga Instructor, MA CYT 303-770-2582 x374 drewo@GreenwoodATC.com
Tiffany Levine Director of Marketing and Public Relations 303-770-2582 x305 tiffanyl@GreenwoodATC.com
Peggy Gadway Graphic Designer 303-770-2582 x358 peggyg@GreenwoodATC.com

Member Services

Name Position Phone Email
Lisa Thomas Director of Member Services 303-770-2582 x284 lisat@GreenwoodATC.com

Group Fitness

Name Position Phone Email
Andrea Morris Director of Group Fitness 303-770-2582 x312 andream@GreenwoodATC.com

Maintenance Team

Name Position Phone Email
Jose Revollar Director of Housekeeping 303-770-2582 x311
Larry Nelson Director of Maintenance 303-770-2582 x318 larryn@GreenwoodATC.com

Kids Club

Name Position Phone Email
Julie Staley Director of Youth Programs 303-770-2582 x287 julies@GreenwoodATC.com

Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Ron Steege, USPTA Director of Tennis 303-771-2588 x394 rons@GreenwoodATC.com
Joe Edles, USPTA Head Tennis Professional 303-771-2588 x371 joee@GreenwoodATC.com
Kristi McCauley Office Manager / Program Coordinator 303-771-2588 x278 kristim@GreenwoodATC.com
Dan Magee, USPTA Tennis Professional 303-770-2582 x420 danm@GreenwoodATC.com
Gay West, USPTA Tennis Professional 303-770-2582 x365 gayw@GreenwoodATC.com
Kavan Hahn, USPTA Tennis Professional 303-771-2588 x279 kavanh@GreenwoodATC.com
Mary Lynn Garger, USPTA Tennis Professional 303-771-2588 x293 mlg@GreenwoodATC.com
Peggy Bernardis, USPTA Tennis Professional 303-771-2588 x282 peggyb@GreenwoodATC.com
Rhona Kaczmarczyk, USPTA Tennis Professional / Dietitian 303-771-2588 x281 rhonak@GreenwoodATC.com
Suzette Riddle, USPTA Tennis Professional 303-771-2588 x280 suzetter@GreenwoodATC.com
Theo Teryazos, USPTA Tennis Professional 303-771-2588 x290 theot@GreenwoodATC.com

Pilates

Name Position Phone Email
Sara Talbert Director of Pilates 303-770-2582 x375 sarat@GreenwoodATC.com
April Andersen Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x294 aprila@GreenwoodATC.com
Amy DiRuzzo, PT, DPT Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x356 amyd@GreenwoodATC.com
Ann Daxberger Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x406 annd@GreenwoodATC.com
Cathy Voita Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x456 cathyv@GreenwoodATC.com
Meghan Armstrong Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x354 meghana@GreenwoodATC.com
Molly Sanders Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x411 mollys@GreenwoodATC.com
Charlotte Utigard Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x399 charlotteu@GreenwoodATC.com
Josephine aka Jo Metoyer CranioSacral Therapist (CST) Practioner 303-770-2582 x388 josephinem@greenwoodatc.com
Pam Oliver Pilates Instructor / Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x373 pamo@GreenwoodATC.com
Roberta Hughes Certified Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x455 robertah@GreenwoodATC.com
Scott Gauthier Structural Alignment 303-770-2582 x419 scottg@GreenwoodATC.com
Erica Bruenton Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x415 ericab@GreenwoodATC.com
Justin Farrell Certified Rolfer 303-770-2582 x392 justinf@GreenwoodATC.com
Sherri Fast Pilates Instructor / Graphics Administrator 303-770-2582 x337 sherrif@GreenwoodATC.com
Miguel Ramirez Muscle Activation Technique Specialist 954-744-6091 mramirez@muscleactivation.com

Yoga

Name Position Phone Email
Marda Zechiel Yoga Manager 303-770-2582 x324 mardaz@GreenwoodATC.com
Amy Baker Yoga Instructor
Tambra Betts Yoga Instructor
Mary France Yoga Instructor
John Cruise Yoga Instructor
Michelle Marchildon Yoga Instructor
Peggy Bloom Yoga Instructor
Lara Conrad Yoga Instructor
Elena Haykin Yoga Instructor
Layne Steege Yoga Instructor
Mary Edmondson Yoga Instructor
Suzanne Matthews Yoga Instructor
Tonya Zwaanstra Yoga Instructor

Nutrition Services

Name Position Phone Email
Kristin Burgess, RD Registered Dietitian / Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x382 kristinb@GreenwoodATC.com

Personal Training

Name Position Phone Email
Vic Spatola Director of Personal Training 303-770-2582 x339 vics@GreenwoodATC.com
Josef Talbert Personal Trainer / PWRFIT Manager 303-770-2582 x396 joe.talbert@GreenwoodATC.com
Aubree Wenning Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x416 aubreea@GreenwoodATC.com
Brandon Smith Personal Trainer / Martial Arts Conditioning 303-770-2582 x377 brandons@GreenwoodATC.com
Brian Sims Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x379 brians@GreenwoodATC.com
David Nutting Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x376 davidn@GreenwoodATC.com
Dennis Miller Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x367 dmiller@GreenwoodATC.com
Jennifer Schumm Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x285 jennifers@GreenwoodATC.com
Melissa Ling Personal Trainer 303.770.2582 x378 melissal@GreenwoodATC.com
Kelly Buresh Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x370 kellyb@GreenwoodATC.com
Karen Zareck Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x381 karenz@GreenwoodATC.com
Kelly Devereux Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x404 kellyd@GreenwoodATC.com
Ken Washington Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x372 kenw@GreenwoodATC.com
Kevin Hughes Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x298 kevinh@GreenwoodATC.com
Andrew Martin Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x340 andrewm@greenwoodatc.com
Lana Betti Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x344 lanab@GreenwoodATC.com
Matt Weems Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x364 mattheww@GreenwoodATC.com
Michael Huntoon Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x422 michaelh@GreenwoodATC.com
Nadia Hrovat Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x395 nadiah@GreenwoodATC.com
Kim Galbreath Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x308 kimg@GreenwoodATC.com
Rob Blue Personal Trainer / Drill Instructor 303-770-2582 x345 robb@GreenwoodATC.com
Ryan Gifford Personal Trainer / Drill Instructor 303-770-2582 x349 ryang@GreenwoodATC.com
Shaun Cook Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x368 shaunc@GreenwoodATC.com
Tristan Mitchell Personal Trainer 303.770.2582 x359 tristanm@GreenwoodATC.com

Aquatics

Name Position Phone Email
Crystal Garland Director of Aquatics 303-770-2582 x325 crystalg@GreenwoodATC.com
Rob Putnam GTS Head Coach 303-770-2582 x407 robp@GreenwoodATC.com

Combat Zone

Name Position Phone Email
Matt Cram Instructor 303-770-2582 mattc@GreenwoodATC.com