GATC Blog (303) 770-2582 Member Accounts Request Information

Club Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Executive Team

Name Position Phone Email
Paula Neubert President / General Manager 303-770-2582 x309 paulan@GreenwoodATC.com
Barbara Lubbers Assistant General Manager 303-770-2582 x317 barbaral@GreenwoodATC.com
Dan Gray Chief Financial Officer 303-770-2582 x310 dan@GreenwoodATC.com
Craig Morgan Executive Director of HR 303-770-2582 x319 craigm@GreenwoodATC.com
J. Madden Managing Partner 303-999-2924
Gene Scholl VP of Maintenance and Facilities 303-770-2582 x307 genemaint@GreenwoodATC.com

Group Fitness Instructor

Name Position Phone Email
Rob Blue Group Fitness Instructor and Drill Instructor

Business Team

Name Position Phone Email
Danielle Battles Club Ambassador 303-770-2582 x300 danielleb@GreenwoodATC.com
Erin Klatskin Member Accounts 303-770-2582 x313 erink@GreenwoodATC.com
Art Thomas Senior Staff Accountant 303-770-2582 x390 art@GreenwoodATC.com
Joe Terry IT Engineer 303-770-2582 x321 joet@GreenwoodATC.com
George Twombly Club Ambassador 303-770-2582 x300 georget@GreenwoodATC.com
Alex Warren GATC & GTS Admin Asst. 303-770-2582 x322 alexw@GreenwoodATC.com

Membership Team

Name Position Phone Email
Sheri Warren Director of Sales and Retention 303-770-2582 x320 sheri@GreenwoodATC.com
Tiffany Levine Director of Marketing and Public Relations 303-770-2582 x305 tiffanyl@GreenwoodATC.com
Charles West Membership Advisor 303-770-2582 x351 charlesw@greenwoodatc.com
Drew Overholser Membership Advisor / Yoga Instructor, MA CYT 303-770-2582 x374 drewo@GreenwoodATC.com
Christine Morris Membership Advisor / Certified Barre Instructor 303-770-2582 x306 christinem@greenwoodatc.com
Peggy Gadway Graphic Designer 303-770-2582 x358 peggyg@GreenwoodATC.com

Member Services

Name Position Phone Email
Lisa Thomas Director of Member Services 303-770-2582 x284 lisat@GreenwoodATC.com

Group Fitness

Name Position Phone Email
Andrea Morris Director of Group Fitness 303-770-2582 x312 andream@GreenwoodATC.com

Maintenance Team

Name Position Phone Email
Jose Revollar Director of Housekeeping 303-770-2582 x311
Larry Nelson Director of Maintenance 303-770-2582 x318 larryn@GreenwoodATC.com

Kids Club

Name Position Phone Email
Danielle Cavanaugh Youth Programs Coordinator 303-770-2582 x287 daniellec@GreenwoodATC.com

Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Ron Steege, USPTA Director of Tennis 303-771-2588 x394 rons@GreenwoodATC.com
Kristi McCauley Office Manager / Program Coordinator 303-771-2588 x278 kristim@GreenwoodATC.com
Suzette Riddle, USPTA Tennis Professional 303-771-2588 x280 suzetter@GreenwoodATC.com
Dan Magee, USPTA Tennis Professional 303-770-2582 x420 danm@GreenwoodATC.com
Gay West, USPTA Tennis Professional 303-770-2582 x365 gayw@GreenwoodATC.com
Kavan Hahn, USPTA Tennis Professional 303-771-2588 x279 kavanh@GreenwoodATC.com
Mary Lynn Garger, USPTA Tennis Professional 303-771-2588 x293 mlg@GreenwoodATC.com
Peggy Bernardis, USPTA Tennis Professional 303-771-2588 x282 peggyb@GreenwoodATC.com
Rhona Kaczmarczyk, USPTA Tennis Professional / Dietitian 303-771-2588 x281 rhonak@GreenwoodATC.com
Joe Edles, USPTA Tennis Professional 303-771-2588 x371 joee@GreenwoodATC.com
Theo Teryazos, USPTA Tennis Professional 303-771-2588 x290 theot@GreenwoodATC.com
Katrina Curtis Tennis Professional 303-770-2582 katrinac@greenwoodatc.com

Pilates

Name Position Phone Email
Sara Talbert Director of Pilates 303-770-2582 x375 sarat@GreenwoodATC.com
April Andersen Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x294 aprila@GreenwoodATC.com
Amy DiRuzzo, PT, DPT Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x356 amyd@GreenwoodATC.com
Ann Daxberger Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x406 annd@GreenwoodATC.com
Meghan Armstrong Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x354 meghana@GreenwoodATC.com
Molly Sanders Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x411 mollys@GreenwoodATC.com
Charlotte Utigard Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x399 charlotteu@GreenwoodATC.com
Ashley Babb Peak Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x413 ashleyb@greenwoodatc.com
Roberta Hughes Certified Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x455 robertah@GreenwoodATC.com
Erica Bruenton Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x415 ericab@GreenwoodATC.com
Rife Hilgartner Pilates Instructor / Personal Trainer 303.770.2582 x389 rifeh@greenwoodatc.com
Pam Oliver Pilates Instructor / Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x373 pamo@GreenwoodATC.com
Sherri Fast Pilates Instructor / Graphics Administrator 303-770-2582 x337 sherrif@GreenwoodATC.com
Justin Farrell Certified Rolfer 303-770-2582 x392 justinf@GreenwoodATC.com
Miguel Ramirez Muscle Activation Technique Specialist 954-744-6091 mramirez@muscleactivation.com

Yoga

Name Position Phone Email
Malissa Schwamm Yoga Manager 303.770.2582 x324 malissas@greenwoodatc.com
Amy Baker Yoga Instructor
Tambra Betts Yoga Instructor
Peggy Bloom Yoga Instructor
Lara Conrad Yoga Instructor
Elena Haykin Yoga Instructor
Suzanne Matthews Yoga Instructor
Tonya Zwaanstra Yoga Instructor
Marda Zechiel Yoga Instructor

Nutrition Services

Name Position Phone Email
Kristin Burgess, RD Registered Dietitian / Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x382 kristinb@GreenwoodATC.com

Personal Training

Name Position Phone Email
Vivian Griggs Personal Training Coordinator 303.770.2582 x301 viviang@greenwoodatc.com
Lana Betti Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x344 lanab@GreenwoodATC.com
Kelly Buresh Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x370 kellyb@GreenwoodATC.com
Shaun Cook Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x368 shaunc@GreenwoodATC.com
Kelly Devereux Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x404 kellyd@GreenwoodATC.com
Kim Galbreath Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x308 kimg@GreenwoodATC.com
Lindsey Green Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x369 lindseyg@GreenwoodATC.com
Nicholas Li Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x397 nicholasl@greenwoodatc.com
Kevin Hughes Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x298 kevinh@GreenwoodATC.com
Michael Huntoon Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x422 michaelh@GreenwoodATC.com
Dennis Miller Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x367 dmiller@GreenwoodATC.com
David Nutting Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x376 davidn@GreenwoodATC.com
Brian Sims Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x379 brians@GreenwoodATC.com
Brandon Smith Personal Trainer / Martial Arts Conditioning 303-770-2582 x377 brandons@GreenwoodATC.com
Vic Spatola Combat Zone Manager and Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x339 vics@GreenwoodATC.com
Josef Talbert Personal Trainer / PWRFIT Manager 303-770-2582 x396 joe.talbert@GreenwoodATC.com
Ken Washington Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x372 kenw@GreenwoodATC.com
Aubree Wenning Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x416 aubreea@GreenwoodATC.com
Karen Zareck Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x381 karenz@GreenwoodATC.com

Aquatics

Name Position Phone Email
Crystal Garland Director of Aquatics 303-770-2582 x325 crystalg@GreenwoodATC.com

GTS Swim Team Coaches

Name Position Phone Email
Genevieve McNally GTS Head Coach 303-770-2582 x407 genevievem@GreenwoodATC.com
Alan Whitaker Senior Coach

Combat Zone

Name Position Phone Email
Matt Cram Instructor 303-770-2582 mattc@GreenwoodATC.com